News | Penrose School http://www.penrose-school.org.uk Penrose School Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:00:00 +0100 en hourly 1 Fed Focus Autumn 1 2018 http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2018/10/18/fed-focus-autumn-1-2018 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:00:00 +0100 Dan Smith http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2018/10/18/fed-focus-autumn-1-2018 Find out the latest news from across The Federation. | Read more here: http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2018/10/18/fed-focus-autumn-1-2018 Keeping Them Safe This Summer http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2018/07/20/keeping-them-safe-this-summer Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:02:00 +0100 Dan Smith http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2018/07/20/keeping-them-safe-this-summer Advice on how to keep your children safe online this summer. | Read more here: http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2018/07/20/keeping-them-safe-this-summer Federation Newsletter May 2018 http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2018/05/20/federation-newsletter-may-2018 Sun, 20 May 2018 09:30:00 +0100 Dan Smith http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2018/05/20/federation-newsletter-may-2018 Find out the latest news from across The Federation. | Read more here: http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2018/05/20/federation-newsletter-may-2018 Federation Newsletter January 2018 http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2018/01/26/federation-newsletter-autumn-2017-1-2 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:30:00 +0000 Penrose School http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2018/01/26/federation-newsletter-autumn-2017-1-2 Find out the latest from across the Federation | Read more here: http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2018/01/26/federation-newsletter-autumn-2017-1-2 Christmas Fayre http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/27/christmas-fayre Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:26:00 +0000 Penrose School http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/27/christmas-fayre Wednesday 6th December 2017, 1 - 4pm | Read more here: http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/27/christmas-fayre UNICEF Shoe Share Initiative http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/16/unicef-shoe-share-initiative Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:31:00 +0000 Penrose School http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/16/unicef-shoe-share-initiative Collections have started around the sites, watch the video here. | Read more here: http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/16/unicef-shoe-share-initiative Anti Bullying Week http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/10/anti-bullying-week Fri, 10 Nov 2017 11:48:00 +0000 Penrose School http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/10/anti-bullying-week 13th - 17th November 2017 is Anti Bullying Week. The federation have produced a flyer for Parent Carers of top tips and advice. | Read more here: http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/11/10/anti-bullying-week Federation Newsletter October 2017 http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/10/20/federation-newsletter-autumn-2017-1 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:30:00 +0100 Penrose School http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/10/20/federation-newsletter-autumn-2017-1 Find out the latest from across the Federation | Read more here: http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/10/20/federation-newsletter-autumn-2017-1 Stay and Play Afternoons 2017-2018 http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/09/25/stay-and-play-afternoons-2017-2018 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:18:00 +0100 Penrose School http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/09/25/stay-and-play-afternoons-2017-2018 Stay and Play afternoon dates have now been confirmed for this year. | Read more here: http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/09/25/stay-and-play-afternoons-2017-2018 Federation Newsletter July 2017 http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/07/20/federation-newsletter-summer-2017-2 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:30:00 +0100 Penrose School http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/07/20/federation-newsletter-summer-2017-2 Find out the latest from across the Federation | Read more here: http://www.penrose-school.org.uk/news/2017/07/20/federation-newsletter-summer-2017-2